57 Maldon, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.
My name is Garry, I am 5ft 11, weigh 12 stone (Own hair and teeth) I like to dress smart / casual and always try to present myself well.
I’m caring and honest and I don’t play mind games. I Have recently separated after 25 years (I have staying power)

I enjoy many things, visiting places, going on walks Pubs eating out etc & all types of music that I can understand.

The picture of me is hideous so please don't judge too harshly.

If this site doesn’t work for me I am thinking of selling myself on eBay
Slightly worn and near to sell by date.
Has been test driven but basically one owner from new.
All original parts with signs of aging will improve with lots of TLC.
Runs well but only for short distances.
Spare parts not available.
Can be delivered or you can collect.
Sold as seen, no returns.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying very hard to keep my business on its feet during this dam recession.
I’m really good at
Working the dish washer and washing machine Now…
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.....So I am told
(Standing in front of mirrors taking photographs of myself)
The six things I could never do without
Love of my children
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i will ever find someone on this site..
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is the same try to do varied activities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will have to think about this don’t really think i have any
You should message me if
If you like me and my profile,
If you don’t like me,
Send a message