36Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, where do I start? I’m quite a quiet person but I do come out of my shell once you get to know me. I enjoy watching movies and going for walks. I have an unlimited card for the local cinema so I generally try and see a few new films each month.

I enjoy travelling but haven't been away as much as I would like to. When I was younger I spent some time away travelling. I mostly spent time in New Zealand but also visited Hong Kong, Austrailia and America. I had an amazing experience. I would like to go away again but I probably won't do another long term trip in the near future.

I like trying new things when I get the chance. I’m fairly easy going and don't usually get too stressed or let things get me down. I’m here looking to meet new people and see how things go.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work a medical based job. Otherwise, just trying to live my life and enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. I like hearing what others have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
They don't notice me. I'm quiet and stealthy like a ninja!

...Or I guess I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books –The Discworld series by Terry Pratchett, A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R R Martin. I generally enjoy fantasy novels.

Movies – Action, Sci-Fi and Superhero movies tend to be my favourites but I enjoy a lot of films. Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Avengers(and most Marvel movies) and Ghostbusters are a few of my favourites. I also like most of Studio Ghibli's films.

TV Shows - Once again I like Sci-Fi/Fantasy type shows as well as a lot of silly comedies. The Simpsons, Daredevil, Doctor Who, Futurama, Firefly and Rick and Morty are among my favourites.

Music – I enjoy a wide range of music. Don’t really have a particular preference.

Food – Roast dinners, Steak and Chips, Pizza. I generally prefer savoury foods to sweet things
Six things I could never do without
My family
Good company
A bit of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of weird and random things although I also spend some time thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I like to chill out at home and watch TV/DVDs but I may occasionally go out and meet up with friends.
You should message me if
Well, if you've come this far, share a few common interests and generally like what you see then send me a message.
The two of us