garyat45
53 La Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
garyat45
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have 3 kids but they live with there mother
I am divorced for 10 years now
I like to work with my hands
I like to cook sometimes
I'm a outdoors kind of guy but I still can relaxs indoors with a
good movie or my Chargers yes I love my sports too
I have a son he is 19 now
My daughters want to learn Tennis so I be teaching them that sport too (they are 15 and 13)
I like camping and fishing
I'm a little old fashion so yes I will hold doors for you or help
you out of a car
I'm not a big Bar Scene kind of person
I like to Dance even I'n not to good at it
I like to Bowl and hiking
I love the beach and a good sunset
I love Kissing and holding hands

I am Hard worker, Fun, and Tall
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a meaningfull relationship
and having fun with my kids
I’m really good at
with my Hands
I like to work with wood and build stuff
and I like to give massages
The first things people usually notice about me
on how tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
more news paper than books
Movies: all kinds
Music: almost all but No Rap
Food: Steak is still #1 but I can go for mexican anytime too
The six things I could never do without
my kids
Friends
Family
My Car
My cell phone
S/O if I ever meet her
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Kids
Friends
and what to make for dinner tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or every other weekend with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss being in a relationship
You should message me if
you're 5'6" tall or taller
live in the San Diego area
Single
More