garyinfla
66 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
garyinfla
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Although my personality in a nutshell is laid-back, each day presents many challenges and I try to tackle them all. I am honest and dependable and expect the same in a partner. Enjoyable activities include: golfing (having a GREAT time attempting to get a little better), bicycling, sporting events, and day trips. I also enjoy exploring new destinations and activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently retired! Adapting to this new lifestyle and finding that I like it a lot.
I’m really good at
Bringing out the positive in others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a bit quiet at first, but warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Guy stuff. I've read most of Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes stories, many baseball biographies, some Dean Koontz, some Stephen King. Currently enjoying great adventure stories by Clive Cussler.

Bruce Springsteen ROCKS!!! 70's and 80's music, some oldies. Ever heard of the Yoopers?

Food? Anything that someone is willing to cook for me.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, golf clubs, lots of golf balls, outdoors, house, MONEY!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life would be if I met my soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering where the 50 and 60 year old crowd hangs out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm...
You should message me if
You are interested in getting out for good times and discovering if we have that special chemistry between us.
More