gator_die
32 Lakewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gator_die
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
bikes, laughing, weirdness, traveling, long drives, comedy, jazz cigarettes, urban exploration, t-shirts, flea markets, cat dad, coffee...
What I’m doing with my life
recent lakewood transplant, selling race cars & pedaling around.

instagram: - @brienk55
I’m really good at
being a responsible kidult.
lone wolf journeys.
The first things people usually notice about me
the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: non-fiction.

recent listens: jessica lea mayfield, long knife, action bronson, duo de twang, kylesa, the ergs, king diamond, slapshot, pelican, white lung, cheap girls, best coast.
lots of talk radio/podcasts.

food: thai, mexican, bbq & the limited selection of things I can cook. and pizza.

television: lucas bros moving company, life & times of tim, parks & rec, new girl, rick & morty, comedy bang bang, bar rescue, silicon valley. also, pro wrestling. I can explain...

movies: rivers edge, texas chainsaw massacre, kingpin, back to the future, the man who souled the world, days of thunder, goon, uhf. tv carnage might fit under here.
The six things I could never do without
two wheels
gps
concrete
earbuds
showers
alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step to take.
trivial aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
work, pedaling, beers, partying, or even watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i wanna be a racing president.
You should message me if
you're a real fuckin' yinzer
More