gatordenver
50 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gatordenver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Go Broncos!!! I have been in Colorado since 1999 and moved here from Orlando, FL. I live in the Washington Park area in Denver. I guess I would consider myself a foodie. I enjoy experiencing new restaurants, good conversation and great wine. I am looking to find a partner in life. Someone who appreciates me as much as I appreciate them. I have a 8 year old son who is very precious to me and is the love of my life.

People say I look much younger than my age.
What I’m doing with my life
I am one who easily finds a balance in life. I enjoy going to fine restaurants for dinner and great wine. Summer time fun includes concerts, biking, trips to the mountains and evening strolls down S. Pearl St in Denver.

Some of my favorites include Sushi Den, La Bottega, Mizuna and Frascas.
I’m really good at
spending my time outdoors, enjoying the summers and taking in a concert at Red Rocks or the Botanical Gardens.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My wine
3. My bike
4. My Ipod
5. My books
6. Sunday Morning on CBS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation. Planning a trip to Santorini
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my son or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
You are not afraid of commitment. Looking for someone honest, open, sweet and caring. Someone who isn't all about themselves and someone who has time to date. Would like to find someone in or near the Denver area.
More