56Floral City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been single for a long time. I have found that finding the right relationship is not as easy as you would think it should be. I like to cook, play golf, I live on the water and on Thursday night I play in a friendly poker game with friends. Sorry ladies I don't work out in the gym. However I feel there are other ways to stay in shape and keep active. God bless you if that is you're thing, I respect that and support it. I have a son (23 on his own) and I just became a grandfather 2 yrs ago and plan on being here for them for a very long time, so I do take care of myself and feel being healthy is very important. Ok so this is just a small part of who I am. If you have any interest at all feel free to drop me a line. I feel that if someone is willing to take a chance and reach out to me I will respond. I also know that not every response will be what we are hoping for, however mine will at least be polite.
What I’m doing with my life
work full time during the week. After that, I go with the flow
I’m really good at
filling out these profiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the old comedy shows
Six things I could never do without
my son, food, water, sleep, job, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to find that out for yourself
You should message me if
your interested.
The two of us