gatorgirlny
37 Delray Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gatorgirlny
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The fun never ends!! I moved back to FL after living in NYC for the last 6 years. It was a tough decision but I decided I was tired of the cold winters and wanted to be closer to my family. I grew up in South Florida and graduated from the University of Florida-Go Gators! I went to graduate school for 5 years in Austin so I'm also a Longhorns fan(2nd to the Gators of course) and love going back to visit. I love to travel and have been to some amazing places. I enjoy running, racquetball, movies, happy hours, concerts, trying new restaurants, and exploring. I like to think of myself as warm, a good friend, valuing family, a good listener, and thoughtful. I am very easy going and love meeting new people..
What I’m doing with my life
Opening up my private practice in psychology!
I’m really good at
getting to know people, using my DVR, traveling, being social...
The first things people usually notice about me
my friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many too answer!
The six things I could never do without
family and friends, gator and longhorn football
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or watching a movie
You should message me if
you are a great Jewish guy who makes me laugh, is down to earth, motivated, and easy going. I want a guy who can get a little crazy, but has a serious side as well.
More