59Winter Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Funny, smart, kind, out-going, open to new things, traditional values. I am open to a new partnership.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my 50's. I enjoy having free time to fill as I desire. I am working to keep some sanity. I love to ride my motorcycle, love the feeling of the road and power. I am staying connected to my family even though some of them are far away. Basically, I am doing what makes me happy and not doing what does not!
I’m really good at
Fixing things that move or are in need of attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I have nice eyes and smile. I'm big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have not been much of a reader since school days. I do love to watch movies and will watch most anything. Not too fond of slasher type movies. I really enjoy alternative rock music like The Black Keys, Cold Play, Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses, Tennis, Arctic Monkeys, The National, LCD Soundsystem, etc. I also enjoy older rock and some jazz. I'll listen to country if you do but I don't seek it out. My favorite foods all come out of the water. Give me Scallops, Crab, Fish, Shrimp, Oysters.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Wheels, Peace, Being surprised by life, the Internet,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get an RV and travel the country
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in person.
You should message me if
You are open to new things and new people. If you want to get on and ride, I'll pick you up.
The two of us