26 Everett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm James, I'm an easygoing, fun loving guy from Florida who's looking for someone to rob some gas stations with(J/K) or just to meet up and chill. Kinda new to WA. I would love it if someone could show me around a bit. What are your favorite places and things to do? I love tattoos, bikes, piercings and just simply having a good time. So hit me up if you're interested! Let's get to know each other and see the city at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the Navy getting ready to start some college courses to get my degree in cooking.
I’m really good at
Anything Im interested in and put my full attention towards and appartly getting visitors but no messages
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zombie survival guide, The goonies, The orginal Power Rangers, The walking dead, And for music... as long as it sounds good I am down to listen.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son. 2.My Motorcycle aka "Delilah". 3.Family 4.Friends 5. Tattoos/Peircings 6.air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tattoos/Peircings and my next roadtrip destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with chilln with my bros or sleeping... I'm a pretty simple guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nice try internet
You should message me if
If your cool, not too crazy, like to have a good time and have a good type of personallity.