gaw3
60 East Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gaw3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in the food service industry for the past 40 years. I am the proud father of 3 wonderful daughters. I am part Native American(only the good parts) and sometimes Greek.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working everyday to be a better father, worker and all around person. I've spent many years working, so now I'm ready to enjoy life and what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Trivia...golfing(not really, average at best) cleaning, cooking and general cleanliness(every women's dream). I've been told that I have a great sense of humor and have many stories to tell of life's experiences.I might write a book??
The first things people usually notice about me
My skin color. Being native american and greek gives me great color. Also I have salt and pepper hair, which I think is a plus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just getting into reading books again. Movie..raiders of the lost ark. Music..eagles,billy Joel,and the greatest, the beatles. Food.. I am a meat and pototoes guy with prime rib and chicken thrown in.
The six things I could never do without
three are my daughters..the others ..1. my morning coffee. 2. a belt and 3. biofreeze/aleve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being a grandfather( not happening anytime soon, but thats ok)
Being a snowbird, that will happen within the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working.. but will take the night off for that certain someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing..then it won't be private anymore
You should message me if
You find me interesting and willing to commit to a fun,loving and happy rest of your life
More