24West Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Damien, I'm 19 I'm pretty shy but I'll come out once I get to know you:) I love music, I always wanted to do something in that field but it never came into fruition. I work at Popeyes as a cook. Pretty content with that for now although I'd love to get into college. Never been to good at the about me section so I'll just leave it at that lol of you'd like to know more feel free to hit me up:)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working, hoping to get into college soon.
I’m really good at
playing the saxophone <3
i also like to try and experiment around with cooking, and it usually turns out pretty well:)
The first things people usually notice about me
either my eyes or my lips i'm not really sure. XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much into books
i love just about any movie
cop shows, comedic shows, stuff like that haha :D <3
i love all music!
and i'd have to say taco bell xD
Six things I could never do without
cell phone
my best friend
my home
my room
and my computer :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past ;/
On a typical Friday night I am
i usually like to get out and go places :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm pretty open haha:)
You should message me if
haha you should message me if you want to get to know me or if you'd just like to talk. I'm a pretty friendly person so don't be afraid :)
The two of us