73 Troutdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here goes...! Love Jesus Christ #1. Love my 50-something yr old daughter, my 3 grown grandkids, my 5yr and 3yr and 2yr and 1yr great-grandkids, and my great-grandkid who's due in January. Love my 2 cats, had dogs all my life until last 15 years and love them too.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting on the Lord to open a door for helping people in need again. Almost finished my 2nd in series, Christian novel. Attempting to put together a book of my Christian poetry combined with my photography. Nothing published yet, waiting on the Lord for funding.
I’m really good at
Seeking the Truth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, Christian novels, mystery/cop/crime books and tv series. Praise music, oldies. Mostly vegetarian, with chicken and fish lightly added. Mexican, Italian, other as offered.
The six things I could never do without
The Lord, my family, God's wonders on Earth and in space, including animals wild and domestic. Assuming while still on the Earth. In Heaven, all I'll need is my Lord Jesus!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to forgive everyone their trespasses and love them anyway. How to accept boundary-less behavior and attitudes. What door will the Lord open to serve Him by serving His people? Communication barriers. Getting back to writing novels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching tv series online. Going to bed early to read until late sometimes. A good novel can keep me up all night on rare occasions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss having a male partner, best friend/lover to hang with at home and to go out and explore with.