gaywolfsoul
26 Rockwall, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gaywolfsoul
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Matt. I'm 23 and 5'10". If you want to know anything about me just ask. I never know what to say on these things. I live in Rockwall now so feel free to hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
finally in rockwall
.
I’m really good at
I love to draw and I think I'm really good at it. I do need some more training but it's ok for someone who hasn't had real education and training for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm normally shy but if you get to know me, I'm the comedic relief. I'm the Chandler of the group if you watch Friends. lol
I'm also open and I love to listen to people when they have problems. And friends are very important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Anita Blake series, Harry Potter Series, Twilight Series and The Rainbow Boys Trilogy. I have more but I can't remember them all.
The Nightmare Before Christmas, Sweeney Todd, Robots, Miss Congeniality, Beauty and the Beast
Friends, Will and Grace, Glee, The Golden Girls
Evanescence is my number one. Other than that I like anything that sounds good to me.
Almost anything lol
The six things I could never do without
My friends
Music
Love
Anime
Food
Whatever makes my life meaningful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever pops into my head lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me.
If you want a boyfriend who is looking for a serious relationship.
If you need someone to talk to when no one else will listen or you don't want to be judged.
More