gbpackersfan83
33 Terre Haute, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gbpackersfan83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single dad to a two year old boy who is amazing. I'm a fun, honest, hard working guy looking for a great girl. I work hard, believe in the family life and will not just settle. I have a good job and own my own home, just looking for a great girl to enjoy life with. I"m a laid back easy going person who can get along with most anyone. I should mention that I do not like the bar scene and am not looking to go to the bars at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest. I have a good job and work full time and I'm also planning to start a business soon. Other than that, I spend time with my son, friends and family. Life is good.. I'd love to find the right girl to go away on weekends with or on trips to explore more.
I’m really good at
my friends would say being a dad, business and sports. I am a good listener and take enjoyment in making other people smile and feel better. I'm good at discussing problems and figuring them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, you'll have to tell me if we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite shows are Duck Dynasty, Pawn Stars, ESPN, Seinfeld, Two and half men, and a lot of the shows on HGTV, A&E, ESPN and the history channel. Fav food is pizza.. Fav book is Dave Ramsey's "Total money makeover" .. Music I listen to a variety, I just don't like Heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
My son and family
Music
Pizza
Naps
Coffee
Weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or at the coffee shop relaxing. An ideal Friday night would be grilling with a special girl and relaxing or going out for a nice dinner or out of town for a nice night away.
You should message me if
you think you have interest in me or we seem to have some things in common.
More