gcraig2011
23 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gcraig2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Garrett. Currently I'm in the Air Force. You could say I live an active lifestyle. I love snowboarding, hunting/going out to the range, play lacrosse, and I lift religiously. I am one of the head Wranglers at the Horses4Heroes ranch, which is where I spend a vast majority of my free time. I am a born again Christian, and my religious views do have a massive part in how I live my life. I believe in chivalry as well as having sound morals and values.
What I’m doing with my life
Alot of working but trying to get spun up on giving riding lessons.
I’m really good at
Acoustic guitar. I really love a good acoustic riff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, but I guess it would be my sense of humor. Talk with me for 5 minutes and you'd know what I mean. That or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Sweeney Todd, Gangs of New York, Stardust, Gladiator, Sherlock Holmes I also watch a ridiculous amount of Supernatural.

Music: George Strait, Alan Jackson, Randy Travis, Stoney Larue, Cody Johnson... Pretty much any good country. I also listen to alot of Metal-Core type stuff like Asking Alexandria and OM&M
The six things I could never do without
God, Fitness, Guitar/Music, Friends, Family, My truck
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym then usually go BBQ at a friends house. I'm not big on clubs. I do love hookah bars though.
You should message me if
You want to hang out, go do something, or even just have a friendly conversation :)
More