gdearmond
27 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gdearmond
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from a University in Southern California and then I began dancing professionally. I studied engineering & dance, but I plan on dancing professionally while my body can withstand the demands. I took a job with an interesting company that performs internationally, & I'm excited about the opportunity. I love to travel, & I'm into art, science, yoga, meditation, music, sports, & different cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a unique job. I'm a professional dancer...not the stripper kind. I used to perform ballets, but I recently joined a company that tours dance productions internationally that are very creative. I also studied civil engineering, and I plan to become a civil engineer after my career as a dancer ends... but who knows what turns life will take.
I’m really good at
Dancing, cooking, gardening, yoga, math & science, absurdist humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, videos, movies, & podcasts that make you think. I'm a curious individual who likes to examine life's questions, cultures, philosophy, etc. I love used bookstores & stumbling upon books that friends recommend. I don't watch much TV, but I will catch some sports.
The six things I could never do without
Physical activity, art, music, sports, nature, and time spent with friends/family
On a typical Friday night I am
I may go out with friends, have people over for a bonfire, or take it easy and watch a movie at home. Depends on how I'm feeling and how things have been going. I like taking trips on the weekend as well.
You should message me if
If you're interested & nice!
More