gdfatha
30 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gdfatha
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from NH originally but have lived in NY for over 7 years now. I am a huge sports fan. I love movies. I have a million shows on my DVR. I love dive bars. I can be talked into going to a karaoke bar. I love my friends and family who I'm very close to. I love going to concerts, live music is one of my favorite things.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving NYC
I’m really good at
Games. Or at least I'm very competitive with games both video and board
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a ginger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Godfather
Shows All-Time: Friends or The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, I can go on and on and on
Music: Jimmy Eat World, Senses Fail, The Used, Taking Back Sunday, Alkaline Trio, Jack Johnson, O.A.R., Coheed & Cambria, again I can go on and on and on
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order.
1. Music
2. Internet
3. Sports
4. Family/Friends (counting as 1)
5. Coffee
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Upcoming stressful situations
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging out with friends at a bar or having a game night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sarah Silverman is my #1 celebrity crush.

I'm a WWE fan....Yeah I said it
You should message me if
If you like what you read and if you wanna share some laughs, get a drink, or just chat.
More