53 Meridianville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
53 year old single dad... one still at home (21 years old). I am easy going, self sufficient, honest to a fault (don't ask a question unless you can stand to hear the answer!!) and wanting to find the one I am supposed to be with!
ESTJ-A if that means anything to you...

I prefer to stay away from the clubs, and prefer to spend my time with a small circle of family and friends. Entertaining at home is always good along with weekend trips... Just because
What I’m doing with my life
After I retired from the army (20 years) I began second career with a large defense firm working international sales. I am merely living my life, enjoying my kids and grand kids!
I referee youth soccer to keep active and enjoy it! Love to fish, but don't get out to do that as often as I would like.
I’m really good at
Grilling... many specialties
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and easy going nature...along with my ability to put anyone at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read many things, love country music and the simple things in life. Actions speak so much louder than words!
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my grand kids
staying active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is honesty and respect these days?
On a typical Friday night I am
home or with friends at their home
You should message me if
You are of similar qualities