geardley
30 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
geardley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to have a good time. I like to think I'm easy to get along with. Live and die by the "work hard play hard" mentality. I love to travel and see different things and meet new people. Born and raised a New Englander. I have a great group of friends - some that I've known my whole life, some that I've met through college, work, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been a CPA since 2008 and I work for a Boston-based consulting firm. My job has me traveling around to clients and I've never really had a set desk or office, which I kind of like. On weekends I like to go out in Boston and hang out at friends places.
I’m really good at
Driving, cooking (or so I think), living it up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to think people find me easy to get along with and that I have a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scent of a Woman, Departed, Good Will Hunting, Full Metal Jacket, Oceans Eleven

Sons of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
Blackberry, car, football, music, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places to go, people to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, unwinding after a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Working on it.
You should message me if
You think you might want to get to know me and vice versa.
More