gearheadlink
33 Henderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gearheadlink
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am self sufficent ....I enjoy the outdoors and love to travel...I have my own business..I build custom cars...looking for someone to chat with and get to know...I am straight forward and outspoken no games here...just want to hopefully meet the same...I am 6'4" blue eyes...brown hair and take very good care of myself and body...I am what u say a clean cut kinda guy....but i am not conceited...straight forward and honest looking to share the enjoyment of life with someone
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working...have little free time...but i would like to slow down a bit and share my life and experiences with someone else..then maybe i wont work as much..lol
I’m really good at
Customizing and rebuilding bikes and cars...hunting and fishing and cooking plus much more👍
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall i am....and my eyes...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of course action...adventure...love mystery...suspense...and some romance..
The six things I could never do without
Car...phone...food...soap...water...clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things to acheive in life..i dont like to waste time...life is short
On a typical Friday night I am
At my home working..i know sounds bad..but i have nobody to go out with around here..lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well see...
You should message me if
Your ready to go on a new adventure....and if u are as u say curious...
More