34 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please bear with me I am awkward at starting conversation but trust me once I get to know you I can talk about anything and everything. That name is Chris. I spent 10 years in the service. Now I am studying Drafting and Design at ITT Tech with plans to go to Ball State for my BA in Architecture.

I am looking for a serious relationship as I am yearning for companionship. I wish I had someone to spend those lonely and lazy days with as well as someone who likes to get out and do things. I was married for 10 years and I am looking for that kind of connection again. I have 3 kids, 2 girls and a boy they are 10,8(boy) and 5. I enjoy going out for coffee, movies, bowling, hiking, camping, bonfires ... want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard in school.
I’m really good at
workin on cars and motorcycles, fixing and shooting guns and designing homes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
right now justified (tv show), sons of anarchy, and hell on wheels and some of the reality shows. I also like criminal minds, Law and Order, Chicago Fire. Right now the books are consisting of textbooks.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my motorcycle
I want a dog lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in life, what have I done to have people remember me when I'm gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever sounds fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
you wanna chat or hang out or get to know each other