49Deer Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start off by saying, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile.

I am sincere, caring, kind, understanding, genuine, affectionate, fun, and easy going person.

I enjoy going out and having fun, doing many different activities from going to the movies, going out to eat, concerts, going to the city, taking drives, going to the city, seeing shows, site seeing and always looking to try new things and have new experiences.

I am looking for a guy who is Caring, kind, good sense of humor, a little silly at times, loving, affectionate, passionate, understanding, patient, loyal, honest, thoughtful, confident, good communicator.

It's great to meet someone and feel so comfortable, that you could be doing nothing at all besides being together and its the greatest feeling in the world, and finding a guy who wants to share his life with me and for us to experience what life has to offer together would be wonderful.

I could say a lot in my profile about who I am and what I am looking for, but talking on the phone and meeting in person is really the only way to know if you are a good match or fit for each other... That's really what I'm looking for....
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my life and enjoying everything life has to offer, would be an added bonus to find a Guy who would enjoy life with me and for us to build a future together.
I’m really good at
Being a good Friend
Helping others
Being a good Listener
The first things people usually notice about me
People first notice My Green Eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big book reader, I do enjoy biographies and self help books, I prefer magazines. I like going to the movies and seeing Romantic, Action, Drama and Comedies. I like plays and musicals on and off broadway. I like all types of music ranging from Classic rock, Free-style, Disco, R & B, POP, some Hip-Hop. I like Italian, Chinese, Seafood and some Mexican food.
Six things I could never do without
Food - Water
Cell Phone
Friends - Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying healthy, My future and finding a man and having a life together and growing old together. Being the best person I could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with what ever I am doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later...
You should message me if
You seriously want to get to know me.
The two of us