gee8y2
34Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gee8y2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to create friendships and go from there. Definitely more of the LTR type (monogamously). I moved to the area in August. I'm from Mississippi, but have lived in a few states in adulthood. I'm on state #5 and hopefully it won't get much higher than that. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in education, trying to have a life outside of work.
I’m really good at
Art/drawing/being creative, cooking/baking, being early/on time, saving money, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader but love to stay up-to-date news/current events and things I find interesting online. Love a lot of tv shows. Arrested Development, Homeland, The Blacklist, American Crime, Gotham, Shark Tank, Designated Survivor, Modern Family, The Middle, etc. Like most music genres except heavy rap and only get into country when in the mood. Favorite food would probably be Mexican. I try to eat healthy and prefer to cook, although going out once with friends is nice.
Six things I could never do without
1. Computers/Technology
2. Friends/Family
3. Career (I like working)
4. Food
5. Health
6. Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, goals in life, family... the broader picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recuperating from a long work week more than likely.
You should message me if
you ever so desire.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion