28 Brandon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to consider myself to be pretty level headed/down to earth. I'm an adventurous kind of person, i love to explore new places. I love learning new things each day. I like to party though, pretty heavily. But i'm looking for someone to share the adventures with, lol i need friends...
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy playing music. And i'm just figuring things out one step at a time
I’m really good at
Good at being a geek, and working with my hands (building/tinkering)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very curious and love to learn
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: way too many, i have a really big fucking collection
Tv: don't watch much but i like: squidbillies, aqua teen, futurama, family guy, american dad, and all the old cartoons everyone has forgotten about
Food: i just like food lol
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, music, food, water and really thats about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, art, architecture
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing random things, but usually there is a bar or two involved
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, i'm really an open book and don't care too much if others disapprove and will openly discuss anything about myself
You should message me if
If you are interested in saying hi randomly and you're not out of your god damned mind