geekswag
26 Cambridge, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
geekswag
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In case you can't tell from my pictures - I am outgoing, love exploring the outdoors, meeting new people and visiting new places. I am a post-grad student, work full-time in a field that I love and volunteer where I can. Having moved to Ontario from the prairies only a few years ago, I'm really happy with what I've accomplished and have made some phenomenal friends. I'm hoping to find a man to share in all the excitement - and maybe join me for a few jays games!
What I’m doing with my life
My life is devoted to making other's lives better. You can ask me more about that :)
I’m really good at
I'm quite musical and have played the trumpet and piano for most of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm literally always smiling, laughing and generally happy. It sounds corny but people point it out all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books: Pride and Prejudice, MAUS, 1984
- Movies: Mars Attacks, Zoolander
- TV: Fresh Prince, Walking Dead, Brooklyn 99, Broad City
- Music: Kanye West, Drake, Cage the Elephant, The Neighbourhood
- Food: Anything and everything - especially grilled cheese or nachos!
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My car
5. Reddit
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at a movie, or patio drinking!
You should message me if
...you've read all of that and still think I'm not a complete nerd.
More