geeky_gecko
31 Reẖovot, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
geeky_gecko
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple guy with simple pleasures.
I have a good sense of humor & tend to smile a lot.
I'm kind of a geek in the sense of anime and computer games.
Have a 2nd degree in Mechanical engineering and works as a product developer in Orbotech.
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the day, having fun during the night.
I work as a mechanical engineer and can be quite handy with fixing things (that are mechanical).
I’m really good at
Listening, making people laugh, adapting to new sitations.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I Stutter...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer giving genres than names.
I really really like musicals and you can call me gay until tomorrow! its funny! It makes you happy, you can sing with them and you can see them a lot of times...
I love comedies, fantasy and I'm an anime fan.
The six things I could never do without
computer
bed
friends
money
a goal in life
and time to spend with/use them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and when will all the things I need will be invented.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends where the life / friends are dragging me
Sometimes nature trips, sometimes friends meeting and the others chillexing at home with the computer/bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a guy of secrets, unless those are state secrets.
Just ask me anything and I will gladly answer.
You should message me if
You have the ability to make a conversation
More