38 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy that loves spending time with my family and friends I especially like spending time at our cabins. I'm very competitive maybe that's why i'm a big sports fan I play on a softball team in the summer play in basketball tournaments in the summer and enjoy watching most sports as well. I live alone but don't like being a loaner maybe that's because as the majority of my friends are married now opens up more time alone. I love the outdoors especially over the summer with my family at our families cabins . I'm also a movie buff and love going out and having a good time, but don't drink. Am also looking for a reason outside of the holidays to look forward to winter am planning to get into skiing or snowboarding this winter so next winter i'll have a reason too be excited for winter.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in HR for IBM as I continue too look for work in Marketing. I hope that within the next year I will be doing the type of work I went to school for. Working in marketing. I like the aspect of having my friends and family in my life i'd like that too continue but I truly wanna have that special someone in my life and perhaps have children and having time too reflect on all the gifts i've been given.
I’m really good at
Athletics, listening, sarcasm, opening and closing a cabin and am usually help someone when they are having emotional problems. Teaching things i'm knowledgable about, especially athletics. Taking advantage of the gifts god has given me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would go with my eyes or my opening up process right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Shining, IT, Hunger Games, Chronicles of Narnia Lion Witch and the Wardrobe and rest of the Chronicles of Narnia Series.
Superbad, Star Wars Series, Ironman, School of Rock, Darknight, Rules of Engagement, Big Bang Theory, Castle
Classic Rock, Alternative, Rock Foo Fighters, Weezer, AC/DC and Breaking Benjamin too name a few. I like most italian food and Mexican and who doesn't love burgers and fries and nachos.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, cellphone, Athletics, music, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking how much longer is it gonna take to get work in my field. How the special people in my life are doing and how can I better myself. When is my time to find that one special someone too be my special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out hanging out with friends, watching a movie or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess that would be is that being single for a while really makes me think am I ever gonna meet that special someone
You should message me if
You truly are looking for that special someone looking for a serious relationship and doesn't take your family, friends and special parts of your life for granted