28Wilsonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find I dont easily fit into a text box, my personality is deeper than that, or so I tell myself. I'm straight forward , confident, and I try to be a bit chivalrous, if you apriciate that. I am trying to find someone who fits with my 'weirdness' to spend some time with, be it friends or more.

I enjoy having friends over, meeting them somewhere or some other new combination there in.

Communication is big for me, seeing as I'm in an open relationship. As is having fun as often as possible, be it at home on the couch, or out somewhere out with friends. I am crazy accepting and have done, seen, or tried just about all the non-drug related things out there. I love learning about new people and making new friends.

As an FYI; I am kinky, geeky, dorky, sexually accepting, and poly. Meaning I am really open and belive that love is an unlimited source and I have the possibility multiple comitted loving relationships. I have a partner and am happily seeking possibly one more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a job way too early in the morning because it gives me all afternoon to have fun.
I’m really good at
I can drive any car ever made.
I am really good at pulling stuff apart, fixing it and putting it back together.
Making car or tech work, well.
Enjoying the days I'm given.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive grown my hair out a bit since the pictures in my profile.
I've also been told I look like David Spade, a little.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Slight Edege, Manga of all sorts, and the House of Night series by P.C. Cast., and several others, can't remember names right now.

Movies: Avatar (the blue people one), V for vendetta, Sadly, a fair amount of children's movies... (Madagascar, Cars, etc.), Sunshine, FinalFantasy: The Spirits Within, Avengers.

Music: A lot of alternative pop and rock, a fair amount of rock and techno, some trance, and a sprinkle of hip-hop, some J-pop/rock, as well as German, Russian, and Brittish/UK-ish) versions of similar styles.

Food: I love food! I have no Idea where to begin! I love Japanese, Chinese, American, Middle Eastern/halal, Indian, German, Russian, British Iles, Spanish, Mexican... Um... Well, I'll try almost anything once.
Six things I could never do without
Not in any order:
Car- manual transmission- beach trip?
Contact- Human contact.
Food- I love trying new foods.
Good conversation- Good mental stimulation.
Friends- to provide mental stimulus, and comfort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeking new experiences and people, for all sorts of reasons.
Having fun, trying new things, of all types!
Cars, I'm a bit of a car guy.
Food/Drink, I love eating and drinking. Often new things or things prepared in a new way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, at home... I am looking for more things to do on Friday nights and weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, I don't know what to write here. I have a few things I won't admit to anyone, and things I'll share with anyone, not much in-between. But I assure you I'm very open if you're curious, ask!
You should message me if
-If you somehow made it through the insanity of my profile page.
-You like good mental floss (A good conversation) as much as I do.
-You're interested in something more than two or three messages of contact.
-You're looking to meet someone fun, or possibly show me more fun and interesting things.
-Or above all other reasons, You just like something about my profile and want to let me know.
The two of us