gemma-j
30 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gemma-j
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving and easy going girl. I love my family and friends. And that's how I think it should be. I enjoy trying new things and traveling. I like a wide variety of music and movies, but country is my favorite. I'm a bit of a dork and freely admit to line-dancing. I love the outdoors and don't mind bugs and critters unless it's a stinkbug... Love a good campfire! I may be a girl, but I'm a big hometown sports fan! Steelers have my heart and I hold out judgement on this years Pens. Just have to wait and see who stays and who goes :-/ The pirates are the pirates... Lol! I'm looking for someone to have fun with that has the potential to maybe become long-term. I'm honest and upfront about everything so simply ask.

*this profile is kind of old. But most of the info is still true. Please don't message me if all you are looking for fwb. Please be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a caring personality so it's only natural that I am a nurse. It's a crazy stressful job and I love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes with my smile a close second. I believe strongly in passing along a smile. It usually creates the same response in others. An then perhaps my hair. I recently donated over 10.5 inches to Wigs for Kids. Not a great cut currently, however it went to an amazing cause so I don't regret a thing!
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) my dogs
4) music
I only need 4 spots
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have off, I'm relaxing listening to music, reading, perhaps out with my bestie... Unless you would like to make plans that is :-)
You should message me if
Something catches your eye and you would like further explanation... I think it's a bit obvious this question...
More