geniar
29 Wellington, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
geniar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have moved back to Wellington very recently. The last time I lived here I didn't have the greatest time. Overtures of friendship would very much be appreciated.

I'm laid back and interested in new experiences. I really love to travel and have spent a lot of time wandering around Asia.

I love both cooking and eating and figuring out new things in the kitchen is one of my hobbies.

I'm a feminist and that is pretty important to me. I believe in social justice and doing more than just paying lip service to equality.

I am in an open marriage my partner and I both identify as polyamarous.
What I’m doing with my life
This is a period of flux. I've just returned home from a stint living overseas where I was working in NGOs. I'm feeling a little jaded (but not cynical) and I need a change of pace.
I’m really good at
I write, mostly non fiction. People seem to respond well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My goofy grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot and watch a lot of TV. I have inclinations towards Sci Fi and Fantasy but not exclusively. I'm less into movies because I don't think the format is as interesting for storytelling to me personally.

My music tastes are extremely diverse and include both rap and metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Feminism and how I can write things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to decide what to do on a Friday night
More