38Monticello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking more for friends or just people to hang out with and do things, that might lead to an emotional connection. Hang out, watch movies, trivia. I'm a sci-fi comic book geek, and holder of lots of useless knowledge. I can be spontaneous but tend to be more of a homebody a lot of the time. Close with my family, but also can be annoyed with them at the same time. Also have a very large extended "family" that looks out for me, so if you can blend in with them would be great.

I am special, interesting, and a little crazy

I'm also positive, and I don't mean in my disposition if you catch what I'm saying. If its an issue for you please just move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in the printing industry doing bindery and finishing work. Not really what I want to finally end up doing, but learning a lot and gaining a lot of experience. I actually work 3rd shift, some people can't handle that, but it has its benefits.
I’m really good at
get to know me and you can find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor, my face, and my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Stargate both SG1 and Alantis, BSG, X-men. Paula Deen is my fairy godmother. If you know who Samantha Carter or Vala Mal Doran is we will get along great.

I'm more of a How-To reader than a fiction reader, but have started reading the True Blood books. I don't often buy books either, prefer to keep the library open since its a huge asset to any community.

My musical tastes are all over the map, but do have a soft spot for really great eurocheese dance music, like ToyBox, or Aqua.
Six things I could never do without
My iPhone, Moutain Dew, Scottish Carmel tea from ZenTea, Atlanta's Best Wings, friends, family, dragoncon. I guess that really is more than six things, but oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I will admit I'm a dreamer, but not in a way that I can't focus on the here and now, just have a very vivid imagination.

I also spend a lot of time thinking of how I can improve myself, and make life better and easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about or at home. If I'm out I'm either at the Eagle or Mary's, but could be Woofs. If I'm at home, I'm just relaxing watching tv, catching up on sleep or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mind usually works faster than my fingers or thumbs hitting the keyboard, so sometimes words don't always come out right when I'm on a roll with something.
You should message me if
You think I'm cute, or you think I'm interesting. Love to meet people for conversation or just to compare apps.
The two of us