52 Princeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sarcastic yogi looking for soul mate and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Love yoga (especially vinyasa), cycling, roller skating, tennis, beach volleyball and white water kayaking. Love everything related to mountains - I'm former mountain climber, but currently out of shape for serious climbing - prefer downhill skiing. Love to play chess and card games - especially Texas hold'em poker. Usually attend a lot of Russian music festivals on weekends from May till September. Love to drive fast. Favorite auto brand is BMW. Got my car through European delivery - it was unbelievable 3 week journey. Live in my townhouse near Princeton since 2007, more than 15 years in NJ. Love to watch movies - my living room is converted to a small home theater with 125" screen almost every night and I love my TiVo. Love to listen to live music of different kinds - rock, blues, jazz, funk, reggae, organ music. Love to spend time with my friends. Love to cook, have some good French wines saved for good occasion. Don't have much time for everything - very busy with my work. Would like to read more - love my Kindle. Plan to go for white water kayaking in Quebec for a week in July, few Russian speaking music festivals Aug-Oct and week in Carribean in Dec.
I’m really good at
Solving problems. You have a noisy neighbors? I can make them disappeared without a trace ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: SciFi
Movie: As Good As It Gets; Tarkovsky's movies.
Shows: Fringe, Mentalist, Castle, Dr House, Lost, Daily Show with Jon Stuart, Colbert Report, Seinfeld, Silicon Valley, Americans.
Music: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, Аквариум, RCHP, REM, Queen.
Food: Japanese (Sushi!), Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Italian, French.
The six things I could never do without
Reading books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About everything, but lately - about work - have a very challenging job - I'm Sr. System Administrator working in Manhattan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movie or sport or TiVoed shows or going out to listen live music or reading a book.
You should message me if
If you are attractive professional single woman with good sense of humor and IQ above 130 ;-)