35Byron Center, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid-back, drama-free guy who is looking for the same in a woman. I am a Christian who is pretty serious about his faith and wants the same in someone I date. I work out and enjoy hiking, biking, skiing, golfing, etc.
I love traveling I have been to Tunisia, France, Russia, Canada I have lived in Florida, Oregon and Michigan and visited a lot of states in the USA.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I just graduated from college. I studied juvenile Justice. I am currently looking to buy my first house. I have a new job and am looking to travel in my near future. I am planning a trip to Japan this summer and a short trip to Toronto.
I’m really good at
Everything...just kidding :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and my big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of music. so i will put in in to Genres Metal: Brian "head" Welsh, Oh Sleeper, Project 86, Haste the Day.
Rock and Southern Rock. Needtobreathe, Sister Hazel, P.O.D., Goo Goo Dolls
Punk MXPX, The Ramones
Ska. FIF and buck.

Movies, I like all kinds of movies Just not the stupid comedies that grown men act like they are five years old and are stupid.
Six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. music
4. my phone
5. my relationship with God
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately right now I'm working security on Friday nights, but on Saturdays I like to go out with friends, see movies, go to concerts, and eat out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask away!
You should message me if
your are a woman who is looking for a good man. if you want to go for a nice walk around downtown, go see a show, or getting a bite to eat.
The two of us