62Sevierville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i've done and experienced alot in my time on earth. i've been fortunate to be able to share some of it with my kids.
i've been a widow now for the past year, and have started to move forward, learning to live laugh and someday love again.
i'd like to meet someone sincere, honest, enjoy music or picnics, traveling.
i'm loyal honest and not afraid to express myself. nor should you be.

I am loving, caring, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
currently, i'm a stay at home gramma. after my husband passed my daughter and her 4 kids moved back home so mom wouldn't be alone.
i'm a former RN and legal assistant, with degrees both in nursing and legal studies.
I’m really good at
learning new things to try
The first things people usually notice about me
my red hair and freckles
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
12 angry men
the gods must be crazy
the great escape
dirty dancing
food, anything i cook =)
music: anything but hard rock, and rap
books: Jean Auel, the trilogy, Clan of the Cave Bear
Six things I could never do without
my kids, grandkids, the ability to think, love, learn, a man in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nonsensical things that have absolutely no meaning to anyone else than me at that time.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing dishes, the kids get weekends off . .gramma has to do them. finishing laundry,
never know from week to week honestly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i am a submissive woman.
You should message me if
you are looking for a serious meaningful relationship.
liars cheats and double dippers need not answer!
The two of us