32Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Geoff. I grew up in the Chicago suburbs. I just finished my Master's Degree in Computer Science and am working as a web developer. I just moved to Phoenix.

I have several hobbies but it is hard to make time for them. One of my favorite activities is Latin dancing. That includes salsa, bachata, merengue and cha cha. I would love to learn swing and ballroom dancing but I haven't yet dedicated the time. My favorite sporting activities are weightlifting and MMA (mixed martial arts, brazillian jui-jitsu). I am also trying to teach myself to cook. I have a big family. The kids in my pictures are my adorable nieces and nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a software engineer and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
avoiding drama and staying rational. It takes a lot to get me angry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to joke around.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order except for #1...

1) My Nieces and Nephews... All 12 of them.
2) humor
3) Salsa / Latin Dancing
4) Cell Phone
5) the History Channel
6) A Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making and analyzing plans to figure what is the best way to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use antlers in all of my decorating...
You should message me if
you want to chat. Life is so much better without drama. If you feel the same way then we'll probably get along just fine.
The two of us