24 Horncastle, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well... I'm Georga, I'm 22 and currently living in Lincoln

I'm a fun, outgoing social person who will get on with most. I have a pretty loud laugh and I find myself quite funny. (Someone's got too!)

My friends mean the world to me.
I'd do anything for them.

get to know me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an advertising sales executive for a magazine. :) 👌💕
I’m really good at
Singing:) I used to do it professionally and gigged around and about.

Still love a good old sing song on kareoke though ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's my eyes!
Or my loud laugh... 👍
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies; the purge, Disney classics, action films, get him to the Greek, anything with comedy, frozen, malificent, anchorman, Pineapple Express, meet the millers.

TV shows; Inbetweeners, hollyoaks, only way is Essex, gogglebox, family guy, American dad, South Park, bbc3 in general, snog marry avoid, eastenders, skins, big brother, catfish the tv show.

Music; anything will a good beat.
Work in summer at all the mainstream festivals so anything goes! 🎶👌❤️
Mainly chart music, DnB, Acoustic.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My make up
Sailor Jerry's & coke
My bed
Cream eggs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do i always wear odd fucking socks!
On a typical Friday night I am
1) I am with my best friend drinking wine, watching shit tele and ordering food.

2) running a nice warm bath and munching out to sat night tele.

3) partying with my closest pals in Lincoln.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I joined this site...
You should message me if
Your easy going.
No physcos or stalkers please ;)