georgew87
29 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
georgew87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to go on long walks and bike rides now on the flip side im into video games and pretty much all things marvel, I'm kind of a cross between a jock and a nerd. I'm looking for a women who can accept me for who I am, I like a woman who likes to stay in and watch a movie or just hang out just as well as go to the beach and swim or go for a walk.
I’m really good at
At video games , listening , I'm a decent enough cook, shooting, I can weld, and I'm really good at just hanging out
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and i guess my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read naruto, one piece, I've read all of Harry potter and have yet to see any of the movies, also random articles on the Internet (cracked.com check it out its hilarious)

Movies: anything comedy or action top picks not in any order red, the losers, terminator, tremors, from dusk til dawn

Shows: walking dead, Franklin and bash, burn notice, psych, men at work, tosh.0, archer, NCIS

Music: rock and alternative

Food: pizza, tacos, pretty much all Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Video games , friends , Internet , tv , oxygen , atmosphere idk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start a conversation with a woman since hi or hello is outdated
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm still a virgin
You should message me if
You want to and you should
More