33 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm friendly, honest, sweet and caring person. My friends tell me that i'm that kind of friend who they can trust and run to when they have problems.
I'm working as a kindergarden teacher and love it. At home i have 11 year old girl.
Next topic: music- i like rnb and pop, but sometimes i like to listen rock, country or something else.
When it comes to movies then i guess i'm just like all women, i like comedies and since i have a child then animations too.
Food: meat and vegetables, pasta, pitsa, cakes, chocolate....
Drinks: water, coffee, rum, margaritas, wine.
I believe in love at first sight and hopefully i can find it here...Nowadays when people are in hurry all the time and we live in a world of technology then i think it's really possible to find love in internet.
So now it's time to describe my match;)
Hopefully you're taller than me, because i'm still a woman and i like to wear heels sometimes and feel sexy;)....
I'm still so called old-fashion, i like when a guy brings flowers(sometimes when there's no need to) and opens doors...My man has to be my protector and provider, if you can do that then i'm all yours:))
The first things people usually notice about me
tall,really tall:P....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well right now i don't have much time to read books but if i can choose then something psychological....when it comes to movies then i like comedies;)....and animation too,have a child so have to watch it...mmm and food, well i love food... i love meat, chicken, pitsa, pasta,wine, margaritas, rum,cakes, chocolate-everything good
The six things I could never do without
family,music, love, children, home, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching tv or some kind of movie...