59 Clawson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, tall, athletically biult poor typist [see "biult"]. I try to find humor in everything, and almost always do. I'm originally from Long Island and have a grown daughter living in Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a television CFO who hopes to retire before 60 and travel [I've vowed to set foot in all 50 states--42 down 8 to go].
I’m really good at
Problem solving, investing in my future, and finding humor in everyday situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think my sense of humor, but if I'm standing, it's probably my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hard to say because my tastes are pretty eclectic. Let's see...Books-I prefer history/non-fiction, but enjoyed the Harry Potter series. Movies-Some of my favorites: Field of Dreams; Shawshank Redemption; Airplane; Blazing Saddles; Frequency; Planes, Trains, & Automoblies. Music-mostly classic rock, jazz, classical. Food-steak, Italian, Mexican, a good medium-cooked burger, and NY pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
The beach
New experiences
NY pizza
Staying in shape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'll be 10 years from now, and with whom.
On a typical Friday night I am
normally at the gym, then home to relax after a busy week (they're all busy, right?), or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is not likely to be something I'd post on a website.
You should message me if
you're looking for a good, sincere guy, are capable of a serious, committed relationship, love to laugh, and are at all intrigued with my profile and interested in learning more.