26 Eldridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a fun outgoing person, i love the outdoors. I'm a country boy at heart but i live in the city, i love to go fishing and 4-wheeling. I'm currently attending scott community college, in bettendorf ia. my major is HVAC, if you dont know what that is it stands for heating, ventilation, and air conditioning. My friends and my family mean everything to me. im looking for a caring girl who wants a good guy that treats them right, or for just friendships since im kind of new to the area, if you'd like to know message me and ask
What I’m doing with my life
im in school for HVAC
I’m really good at
playing video games, and doing anything with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, and how im so skinny, but eat so much
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like family guy and cartoons like that, i love action movies, and some documentaries depends on wat they are about. i listen to mostly rock and metal but also listen to other music
The six things I could never do without
my phone
my friends
my computer
my life
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life is headed
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping because im up at 5:30 every morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you must know then just ask and i'll tell you
You should message me if
if you're interested in knowing more or just want to talk to me