27 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to Louisville and looking to meet others in the city.

Before you begin reading/skimming through my profile, you should know that I am here to meet new people and make new friends. If the situation and feelings present themselves, I am open to taking the relationship further. I am only looking to meet and connect with quality people who have similar interests, priorities and values.

-easy to get along with
-educated - Bachelor's and Master's Degree in Electrical Engineering
-looking for quality, not quantity
-not perfect
-not afraid to make the first move
-self made and have worked hard for my accomplishments and the things I have

-a heart of gold
-a loving and supportive family
-a job (working on perfecting it into a career)
-a car
-white teeth and good hygiene
-goals and dreams
-healthy eating habits
-tolerance of others and their opinions/ways (so long as they are not harmful to others)

-people who do what they say they are going to do
-hard work
-time spent with friends and family
-self confidence
-people who understand the concept of giving and not always receiving

who can admit they are less than perfect
who don't sweat the small stuff
who live for the moment
who can do things that I can't or am afraid to do

-smoke cigarettes
-care to email or text back and forth to get to know each other, I would rather just meet. If you have a problem with or an aversion to picking up the phone, chances are, we aren't going to "click"!
-have patience for rude and ignorant people

-laughing (truly the best medicine)
-intellectual conversations
-treating people with kindness
-trying new restaurants
-watching & playing sports
-helping the less fortunate
-teaching children new things

-actions speak louder than words
-that good things don't come to those who wait, they come to those who go after what they want
-being humble is one of the most admirable character traits

-travel to places I’ve never been
-have a family of my own
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am starting a career in my field.
I’m really good at
Math and coding I guess. Just a typical Asian lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, I never asked. If you could tell that would be great.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop since it is my work basically.
My future dog that I will show love and care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. Where and who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on couple of projects or coding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book.
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone to have fun on adventures. I plan on going to different states per month or so. Also one or two out if the states. So always have your bag packed because everyday is an adventure with me.