28 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Returned to the bay area after attending college in Oregon. Since most of my friends have moved into other areas and it isn't as easy to meet new people as it was in college, I am giving this a shot.

One thing I have noticed, is the preoccupation of women on online sites to always make the guy reach out to them. While I understand that it is a big social construction, I am a big fan of women who go after guys that they find intriguing. Simply put, if I interest you say something, its a huge plus in my book!
I’m really good at
listening. But that doesn't mean that I don't talk, I just choose my words with care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall.

Second things: My big hands and feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Inheritance Cycle, Shakespeare
Movies: Marvel, No Strings Attached, Hangover
Shows: HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy
Music: All music besides yelling metal
Food: Little Luca Sandwiches and Cheesy Garlic Bread
The six things I could never do without
#1. MILK!!!!
#2. My dog.
#3. Friends.
#4. SF Giants!
#5. Playing sports/being active.
#6. Good food because I am a foodie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, my friends, my future, and my teams
On a typical Friday night I am
being dragged along with my friends on one adventure after another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask if you want to know.
You should message me if
you are confident in yourself =)