33 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am normally a very happy person. I basically smile all the time. My best friend described me as "Going at 100% all the time". I also have a tendency to be blunt at times. If you ask me a question expect an answer. You may not like the answer but you will get one. Professionally I’m a Software Engineer. Yes this makes me kind of nerdy, but I really enjoy my work. It offers me a bit of creativity mixed with daily challenges. I grew up on a farm in the middle of no wear IL.
What I’m doing with my life
I'd rather talk about this in a more private forum.
I’m really good at
computer programming, cooking chili and tacos, motivating my friends to get out and enjoy the world, board games
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot.
I have really blonde hair, and when it gets long it becomes very similar to a fro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: The Daily Show, Archer and Dexter, and Sherlock Holmes BBC. I don't watch TV.

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Watch series by Sergei Lukyanenko, the Hobbit, The Dresden Files, and Harry Potter - (book 7).

Music Genres: Punk, Ska, Techno, Classical, Jazz, and Classic Rock.

Bands: Reel Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto, NoFx, Millencolin, Flogging Molly, Young Dubliners, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The Used, Carbon Leaf, Great Big Sea, The Decemberists, ...

Movies: The Boondock Saints, Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Zombieland, Man on Fire, Star Trek, Murder by Numbers, Kingdom of Heaven, Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Braveheart and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, food, friends, family, water, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why women on here want a message that contains more than "Hi", "Your Sexy", "Wanna Fuck", ..., ... but then don't respond to messages that people put actual effort into.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I normally stay in and hang with my roommate. I would much rather go out on a Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That Darth Vader was my childhood hero.
You should message me if
Your intrigued after reading to the end of my profile, or you liked the pictures I have of myself.