gibbsy19
21 Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gibbsy19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im james im19 and barman in a local bar. I finshed college and saving up for my own place. Im a sportsman whos plays for two local football clubs. I enjoy hanging out with my mates and going out in town clubbing. Looking for whatever comes along. Happy meeting and chatting to new people dont be shy pop up and see where it takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in a bar and looking for a full time job. I always play football on a Saturday and sunday for two local teams.
I’m really good at
Football as I had trials for a few good teams and been in many youth academys. Im also good in the bedroom as ive been told by a few girls and some of them where exs. Im also good at kayaking but dont go offten as its an expensive sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well... im short simple as
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much. I like war films action films and some kids films. My favourite food is a roast dinner, steak and spaghetti bolonaise. Hate onions and mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My friends
Tv
Football
Money
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about what kinda girl im gonna fall in love with. I also think bout where my lifeIis going and how I can improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im ether working or watching films before going sleep for football. And resting up for work or going out with the lads
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive had a few sexual partners and lost my virginity at 14.
You should message me if
Message me for a chat and see where it goes. Kik gibbsy19
More