60Sevierville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy-going country girl looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for a true Christian, non-smoker, non-drinker. My size is petite with a few extra pounds, not looking for anyone to fix me. I do exercise and try to eat right. My family is very important to me. I have 3 grown children and 5 grandchildren who I try to spend time with as often as possible. I am a passionate person and give my all to the right person. Trustworthy, independent, reliable, that's me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying retirement. Spending time with my family and church family.
I’m really good at
Sewing, arts and crafts, taking care of grandchildren.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read romance novels, watch romance, comedy, and some drama movies. Love live entertainment. Like most music except for rap and hard rock. Am a picky eater, like plain country food.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My church
Mello Yello
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How wonderful it would be to have someone to love and to love me in return
On a typical Friday night I am
With my church ladies, the "sewing sisters"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am much more lonely than I allow people to think
You should message me if
you have any questions I haven't already answered. If you are interested in finding out how good true love can be.
The two of us