25Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Crystal
I was born on June 4th,1992.I have three tattoos that mean the absolute world to me and I do plan on getting a few more. According to my family I am considered the ’geek’ of them all. I have two older sisters and a younger brother. I currently work at Dunkin Donuts as a night crew shift leader. I like to work at Dunkin because it gives me great customer service skills and it is a very friendly environment. I do not plan on staying there for the rest of my life but it is at least a decent job for the time being. I am saving up for car and to move out of my current home by January. My friends describe me as a trustworthy, kindhearted, and a easy-going person. I love a person who take risks and enjoys life but can also be serious when needed to be. I want a man who knows how to treat a lady. I wrote this section a few times..this seems good enough to me. If any questions, please do not be shy.

Making this clearly stated now.. I am not on this site for ‘booty calls’ or anything in that manner so do not message me if that is what you want.

Thank you,
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Right now I am currently working part time and just enjoying life. I plan on going to school very soon but I am still trying to find out what exactly I want to do.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with computers and building things. I don't know why but to me its fun. The satisfaction of someone not being able to do something on a computer or not patient enough to read instructions on how to build something, I love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm first few things people notice about is probably my nose and voice. God must hate me for giving me such a crappy nose and voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the twilight saga. True blood series. 50 shades of grey books.
movies: DarkKnight. TheRing. TheRinger. Jackass. BigDaddy. LittleNicky. Halloween. TexasChainsaw. Twilight. Hangover. DueDate. SarahMarshall. ZackAndMiriMakeAPorno. AcrossTheUniverse. AmericanPie. EuroTrip. Chuck and Larry. Stepbrothers. etcc Shows: Wildfire. Familyy guyy.American Dad.Robot Chicken.Orel Mora.lGreys Anatomy.Law & Order: SUV.NCIS.That 70s Show.Animals Cops
Music: ADayToRemeber.SimplePlan.CloseYourEyes.JamieEl etc Food:Pizaaa.Spagettti.Salad.Meatballs.Tacos.French
Six things I could never do without
1. familyyy 2. Music laptop. 5.cellphone. animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my life..what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
i am home watching tv or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sercetly scared of chucky and freddykruger:( yikess!
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me:)
The two of us