36Reynoldsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good guy who gets along with most people. I can be a smart ass but in a fun way. I seem to be the go to guy when you need someone. most of my friends are married with children, so its hard to get with them to do anything. Im ready to move on to the next stage of my life. just tired of being the third wheel. I have what seems to be 1000 nicknames and growing which is awesome. well at least I think it is.

I enjoy movies, bars with live bands, comedy shows, bon fires, cook outs, and just staying home and just relaxing and chilling on the deck with a few drinks or watching some movies. love the fall season, leafs changing colors watching ohio state football on saturdays, and the steelers on sundays. or just watching a good football game. I'm a jeans and tee shirt guy. and when I go out jeans and a nice shirt guy as of right now.

I'm the sports nut guy with-in my group of friends. my teams are Buckeyes, Steelers, Penguins, and Reds.

some goals: loose weight, traveling the country, doing more fun stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to take it one day at a time. I work for a delivery company that provides product and services. I'll explain more later. its a good job, I get weekends off and only work four 10-12 hour days.

in my free time I'm catching up on my dvr, playing video games, poker, going/watching movies, netflix, or going out and hanging with my friends, or working on house projects.
I’m really good at
being dependable, goods listener, and seems to be everyones go to guy when they need advice, talk too, or vent.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I look like Kevin James sometimes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - nikki sixx-herion diaries, vince neil-tattoos & tequila, ric flair to be the man
movies - super heros, sci-fy, action adventure, pixar, just about anything, even some chick flicks.
music - 80's hair bands, 80's, rock, anything that sounds good.
food - pizza, pasta, grilling out.
tv show - family guy, the big bang theory, last man standing, simpsons, once apon a time, hbo series like true blood, broad walk empire, game of thrones, and the walking dead.
Six things I could never do without
1. my best friends all of them
2. my car
3. my house, its not much but I love my house its perfect for me
4. laptop
5. my cell/smart/dumb phone (its only dumb because it doesn't always work the way I want it to)
6. my entertainment center with movie collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to find my Penny (big bang theory reference)
the future, and random stuff, sports
why do good stuff happen to bad people, and why bad stuff happens to good people. and what I might be doing this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
starting in April you can find me playing softball with my church team on Friday nights weather permitting.

either friday/saturday out with some friends or softball tournament. or sometimes I stay home and watch movies. I do like to go to Abuelo's on a saturday night with some friends and have a few drinks and dinner. Playing poker, video games. Or I like to just take an weekend get away trip to my friends out to the middle of no where to just get away from everything thing and just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you might be surprised what you might find in my cd/dvd collection or music collection on my laptop.
You should message me if
you think we are a good match. cause you want too. why not? take a chance. if your not into games. but then again who is not on here saying their not into games.
The two of us