giggleatghostie
22 Layton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
giggleatghostie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19, I love to write and draw and ride my longboard. I am from Vegas and love the city. I love my family, I care deeply about my friends. I am probably the biggest cuddle bug you will ever meet. There's never a time where I don't want to cuddle!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working at Wendy's for the summer and trying to meet some new people to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing, riding longboard, laughing, cooking, being crazy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, green eyes, crooked smile, and my longboard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite Books: Inkheart trilogy, The Secret Life of Bees, Les Miserables, The Phantom of the Opera, Dr. Jekel and Mr. Hyde, anything Shakespeare, Dracula.
Favorite Movies: She's the Man, Les Miserables (preferably musical version)
Favorite Shows: My Little Pony (yes, I'm a pegasister), Dr. Who, Todd and the Book of Pure Evil.
Favorite Music: Billy Joel, Elton John, Fun, Don McLean, Journey, Backstreet Boys, N'Sync.
Favorite Food: real Chinese food, salads, Fillipino food, Boba!!!!
The six things I could never do without
1: My little sister
2: Writing
3: Laughing
4: Longboarding
5: God
6: Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and my family and all the fun things I hope to do this summer!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and laughing a lot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pinkie pie is my favorite pony!
You should message me if
you are into longboarding, laughing, being crazy, or if you just want to :)
More