gillyg89
27 Belfast, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gillyg89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love reading, travelling, laughing, eating, drinking, dancing, going to the cinema/museum/art shows and generally making the most of each day :) Very easy going, not sure if I want a relationship or just casual dates, I suppose that depends on who I meet...
What I’m doing with my life
Just home from travelling around Australia, hoping to join the police as a career, for now just looking a retail job to keep me going!
I’m really good at
Talking, listening, making tacos.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oscar Wilde, Bret Easton Ellis, Irvine Welsh, Jack Kerouac, Shakespeare.

A clockwork orange, All Tarantino films, Withnail & I, This is England, The Shining, American Psycho, Finding Nemo.

The Walking Dead, Dexter, Modern Family, Cougar Town, Breaking Bad, Homeland, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls.

Jay Z and Kanye West, The Smiths, Smashing Pumpkins, 2 Many DJ's, Boys Noize, Crystal Castles, Sleigh Bells, Zola Jesus, Rihanna,

Indian, mexican, italian, anthing other than Chinese really.
The six things I could never do without
Books, phone, ipod, friends, family, clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existentialism, the universe and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having food with friends and going out for a few pints.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...
You should message me if
You're intelligent, attractive (sounds shallow but it's important to me, what of it), out going, fun, honest, spontaneous...
More